Alright

oh, some things are better left unsaid
you’ll find a nice place to hide them
but days like this
there is just too much going on

so I’m picking up the pieces of my past
but I can’t find no peace at all
so in other words
I am so ready to be found

so I’ll try and I might
stand up and fight
to leave this place someday

[...]

paradise grown cold
one hand on my door
way too high hopes
I can’t tell right from wrong
show me how it’s done
Lord I need to be saved

[...]

Anouk

Lämna en kommentar

Inga kommentarer ännu.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentera

Följ

Få meddelanden om nya inlägg via e-post.